Black Milk x Star Wars

30 Oct

I love Black Milk and not a week goes by without me rocking a pair of their leggings. I also love Star Wars which explains why one of the pusses is called Darth. So you would think I’d love the Black Milk Star Wars collection. Well I do and I don’t… Really wish there had been Darth, Death Star and Artoo leggings. I am trying to resist buying any of the current items on the site as holding out for the Yoda leggings which have a preview in the video above. If I can resist the montage leggings remains to be seen.


Leave a Reply

