Skull Bag (reshare)

5 Aug

My brain always connects images in really long random chains which might explain why I am posting this immediately following The Stolen Girlfriends Club skull print post. I have been shouting about this bag for ages so if you follow me on Twitter (@miss_cakehead) or Instagram (miss_cakehead) then you would have seen it already (apologies)… However, something as glorious as this bag (which I am on the list for = yipeeeee) deserves it’s own blog post too.

So as it turns our Brian Griffin is a bit of a leather genius when it comes to creating life sized skull bags. Out of all the designs I have to say the Ox Blood all leather is my favourite. It’s a lot more subtle (well as subtle as this bag can be) and (imho) becomes too ‘\m/’ with the chain handles.

Leave a Reply

