Stolen Girlfriends Club Anatomical Vibe

4 Aug


With Eat Your Heart Out this year being 100% anatomically themed I have started checking out some pretty awesome anatomically designed fashion online. Anatomical fashion being one of those things which is really hard to carry off and generally I find it to be too A Level art student in vibe. It’s even harder to buy, with the only stand out pieces I want to wear being out of reach expensive items such as the spine heels from D Squared, almost everything Kemit Tesero designs or the incredible John Gaultier skeleton corset.

Anyway on one of my recent Pinterest x Google image search quests I discovered Secret Girlfriends Club whose recent anatomical fashions are spot on. Let’s not kid ourselves that it IS expensive but in relation to they Gaultier corset it’s positively Primark prices. I have shared one of my favourites from their collection below.






PS: I love the skull print – does anyone know if the fabric designer / artist is in house?

Leave a Reply

