Nightmare Goldfish Bedroom

31 Jul

Whilst I am on a drooling (in a non objectum sexual way) over architecture trip I had to share this goldfish bowl room I shared on my Facebook page a while ago – consensus is that it is amazing but terrifying don’t you agree? Will share more when I have done some research – strongly suspect it was photography project…



Thanks to @brileynoel for this update >> Find more about the artist here.

3 Responses to “Nightmare Goldfish Bedroom”

  1. B August 1, 2012 at 6:06 pm #

    The image is by Sandy Skoglund (“Revenge of the Goldfish”). She creates lots of interesting images in a similar fashion.

  2. Cakehead Loves Evil August 1, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

    amazing thanks my readers are the best – can I add this into the main post. Is there a Twitter handle you want me to credit?

  3. Anonymous August 2, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    Of course you can! @brileynoel

Leave a Reply

