Smirnoff x D*Face

20 Jun

I LOVE how us mere mortals (AKA bloggers) also get invited along to press events these days. This D*Face / Smirnoff activity a great example.

In short Smirnoff have been up to their collaboration tricks again – this time with artist D*Face who I have already featured lots on this blog. If you follow me on Instagram you also would have seen the super cool limited edition D*Face we got along with our luxe invitation >> this excellent attention to detail from agency Splendid all part of Smirnoff’s continued mission to create extraordinary experiences. I’ve included snap shots below and as soon as I get my camera working I will also take images of the great D*Face artwork we also got to take home with us – it’s amazing! Sadly I missed the event (just popped along to say hello and grab my piece) due to this ongoing dental debacle but as you can see from the images below (borrowed from this UK Street Art blog who managed to make a night of it). Follow up later in the week…









Leave a Reply

