Screw Art

23 Apr

I could not more be wishing that one of the Stay Puft clients was a homewares / DIY based client than I am right now.

Artist Andrew Myers has to be the most patient person in the world – producing portraits with thousands of screws (we’re talking 10,000+) resulting in the creation of some awesome 3D images. Now I am very impatient. Very very impatient. The kind of person who will use a shoe to ‘hammer’ a nail in if I can’t find a hammer. So impatient in fact I just want to post images of his work now but you can head here to read more.

Leave a Reply

