Caine’s Cardboard Arcade

12 Apr

Caine’s Cardboard Arcade  is one of the very few films I can think of (football / Toy Story 3 aside) that makes grown men cry having less effect on women. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. The kid is a genius – love the calculator fun ticket maths for a start.

One Response to “Caine’s Cardboard Arcade”

  1. RM August 9, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

    I had this in my Google Reader to get to “someday”, so glad I finally watched; I clicked around to see the scholarship fund, and how Caine (and this film) inspired kids in over 100 schools in 9 countries to build their cardboard arcades. Thanks for making my day!

Leave a Reply

