My Own Private Cake Apocalypse

4 Apr

It’s a given I adore the work of Scott Hove and Cakeland (just wished he had done it ‘properly’ and made it edible). Anyway the brilliant Scott now has some more pieces out as part of his “My Own Private Apocalypse” show and I felt it was my duty to share. Thanks to @missretroglam for pointing me in the direction of this post.

2 Responses to “My Own Private Cake Apocalypse”

  1. wazzra April 11, 2012 at 4:53 am #

    brilliant! now I want to go try to make it myself…


  1. My Own Private Cake Apocalypse | rainbowzombiesatemyunicorn - April 10, 2012

    […] via cakeheadlovesevil Auch toll:Valdor | Gentlemen DriversDay of the dead CakeThe Divine David – Xmas Masterclass Death Panda | Marty Friedman und seine 47 japanischen SchulmädchenPink Zombie Hamster  […]

Leave a Reply

