Peter Blake – Brick Lane

31 Jan

Looks like I will be moving house soon after 5 years in my current house so having a good old sort and getting rid of pieces I no longer appreciate. Apparently decluttering is good for you but I am sure that will be offset by the stress of moving.

First up is this limited edition Peter Blake Brick Lane wrestler print from the Art Car Boot sale in 2010. My camera is busted so ‘borrowed’ an image from another purchaser. Mine is actually issue number 27 and in perfect condition;  it was a strictly limited edition of 200, and there are currently no prints for sale so it’s pretty rare. Please email me with offers –🙂

Will also be getting rid of my limited edition signed & framed Storm Storm Thorgerson Mars Volta print and will update this post with that later.

You know you want to!!!

Leave a Reply

