Hello Kitty Jelly Belly

2 Jan

Bought this pack of Hello Kitty Jelly Belly in John Lewis today – was so horrified by Hello Kitty further polluting things I hold dear to me (in this case jelly beans) I am going to have to eat them all tonight in protest! As it’s for the greater good (ie destroying Hello Kitty merchandise) it wont be a contravention of my eat healthily new years resolution All of that said and done I do like the fact they have grouped together the pink flavours – and so my obsession with pantone colouring coding food takes another new turn!

Leave a Reply

