Derelict Disney

29 Dec

My adoration of derelict places is no secret, remember Mr Blobby land for example?.. Of course when I discovered these pictures of a derelict Disney site I just had to post them. Am determined to do more exploration in 2012, there is an old convent near Bromley I have my eye on for starters ๐Ÿ˜‰

River Country was Walt Disney Worldโ€™s first waterpark. It opened in 1976, and closed for the final time in 2001. Since 2001, the area has sat virtually undisturbed. The slides and pools remain in place.









Leave a Reply

