Liver Fondue

12 Nov

Collecting 70’s cook books has become a bit of an obsession with me, fuelled by my adoration for retro food styling. In my local charity shop today I found this astonishing 70’s fondue & table top cookery book. Now I LOVE cheese but some of these recipes would make any sane person go bleargh and I wont be trying them anytime soon. If you are braver than me then please do tell me how your liver / scampi / anchovy fondue experimentation goes…




2 Responses to “Liver Fondue”

  1. Lisa (TeaseMaid) November 12, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

    Ha ha, I have this book too (given as a ‘present’)

  2. lorelay November 12, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

    Kidney, not liver😉 Crucial difference.

Leave a Reply

