Penis face

5 Oct

No I am not talking about that awful photographer suing me for blogging but the work of cool but strange artist Brendan Danielsso and his Beauty School Drop Out series. I totally do think this first image is basically a cock in make up though – I am right yes?!

Been browsing the internet unable to sleep tonight and trying to get my blogging mojo back when I came across them. To be 100% honest I am not sure if I like them or not. But I found them striking enough I felt compelled to post…  Surely this is the point of art and it can never be universally loved by all. What do you think?

Discovered via Life Lounge

Leave a Reply

