Blood Splatter Swimsuit

4 Oct

New Black Milk awesomeness has arrived so time for another of my updates. Naturally I dream of being a teenager again when I could have got away with wearing the leg bone suspender leggings! I also love how James has designed the blood splatter – AMAZING! Once again even if you are not based in Australia don’t be put off – posting is super speedy and customer service second to none. Blanket apologies to everyone whose bank account I have just destroyed.












Leave a Reply

