Edible Van Gogh

30 Aug


I am a massive fan of these Van Gogh cakes but that is mainly down to the colours so I guess I need to credit the artist himself, not the cake makers for that. OK so if I had to choose I would say that the cupcakes featured in the gallery (and again above) are the absolute stand out winners for me as they are an original / different interpretation of the Van Gogh piece.


One Response to “Edible Van Gogh”


  1. Van Gogh Kuchen | Wirsing Maracuja - September 5, 2011

    […] Hier gibt’s noch mehr Leckereien. […]

Leave a Reply

