Nail polish for Muppets

26 Aug


To celebrate this winter’s release of Disney’s The Muppets, O.P.I. is launching twelve limited-edition polishes inspired by Miss Piggy, Kermit, Gonzo, and the rest of the gang. Best names ever for nail polish as to be expected and include; “Warm and Fozzy”, “Fresh Frog of Bel Air”, “Meep Meep Meep”, “Animal-istic”, “Wocka Wocka!” and my personal favourite “Getting Miss Piggy with It!”.  You may think this is a bit naff but I wear my ‘Shrek’  O.P.I green polish loads and it looks great with a matt varnish over the top… Anyway I am excited about these!


I also have a feeling the merchandise around The Muppets is going to be on the same awesome level as Where The Wild Things Are or The Simpsons Movie.

Leave a Reply

