Rock Star Shoes

25 Aug

I have bored you all to death over my Night Walks but OMG this variation on their form is simply stunning – behold the Rock Star show from the Jeffrey Campbell’s latest A/W collection. Available NOW from Envi Shoes but move fast as these are going to sell out VERY fast. Brilliantly these are so OTT it makes my Night Walks seem perfect for casual day wear! Now I need Nathan to take a picture of me wearing them and they become tax deductible. YAY! Will post more pictures when mine arrive😀

Leave a Reply

