Gothic French Manicure

24 Aug

Wish I could remember where I found his….

 

6 Responses to “Gothic French Manicure”

  1. Anonymous August 25, 2011 at 12:17 am #

    I would grow my nails for this and I HATE growing my nails! x

  2. Anonymous August 25, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    I hate growing my nails but I’d grow my nails for an assassin manicure!
    x

  3. Deb Cowan Foley August 25, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

    I hate growing my nails but I’d grow them for an assassin manicure!
    x

  4. wazzra August 26, 2011 at 12:48 am #

    I often do this one when I’m not working my hands out on messy projects

  5. Voodooschaaf August 26, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    Pinterest, I´ve seen them there.

  6. Anonymous August 26, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

    The original probably came from here: http://chloesnails.blogspot.com/2010/08/my-favorite-manis-from-past-im-playing.html

Leave a Reply

