No Cake

20 Aug

OK I have been told all of the “cake stuff’ (such as Cake Britain – that’s me above after a pretty hefty cake fight with George Morton Clark) is starting to turn off my regular readers so this is the plan batman…

I am going to shift cake related posts to the Cakehead Loves site and concentrate on the creative, rude, quirky on here. OK? It seems to make sense as the Cakehead Loves sites brings all the different cake projects into one place. I am going to link both to my Twitter stream so hopefully won’t loose too much traffic! I’ll post the really cool stuff on here too of course. Right let’s crack on…

One Response to “No Cake”

  1. Deb Cowan Foley August 22, 2011 at 2:03 am #

    People are put off by cake?!

Leave a Reply

