Night Walk killer heels

19 Aug

UPDATE: They have arrived🙂 Here they are with my Black Milk rainbow galaxy leggings!

OK who do I have to sleep with in order to get my hands on these amazing shoes from Jeffrey Campbell as my love affair with the brand deepens by the day, paired with Black Milk you simply can’t go wrong! This love affair also has the unfortunate side effect that I am now unable to wear any other heels now I am so used to the comfort of Jeffrey Campbell – seriously my Topshop boots almost finished me off the other day!







And of course it reminds me of this Black Mountain song Night Walks which I HEART


5 Responses to “Night Walk killer heels”

  1. PPurpleHHaze August 3, 2011 at 2:53 pm #

    Jeffrey Campbell is LOVE! Shoes so comfy, lovebly awkward and particular❤

    lots of love from italy

  2. Anonymous August 7, 2011 at 4:31 am #

    available now at

  3. wazzra August 9, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    oh my god. I. need. these.

  4. Home Lewis August 20, 2011 at 4:07 am #

    Drape me in covetousness…


  1. Rock Star Shoes « Cakehead Loves Evil - August 25, 2011

    […] Aug I have bored you all to death over my Night Walks but OMG this variation on their form is simply stunning – behold the Rock Star show from the […]

Leave a Reply

