Keep Aaron Cutting

10 Aug

UPDATE: £35,000 has been raised for Aaron and donations are now closed. News that warmed me to the cockles of my heart! 

I am not afraid to admit this picture made me cry – fucking scum bags who did this is an old man. We can not let him close, please donate just one pound, or more if you can afford it.

“I will probably have to close because I haven’t got insurance and I can’t afford the repairs,” – Aaron

Let’s use the internet, spread this and all donate a pound so Aaron can get his shop back up and running so he will not have to worry how he’s going to make a living at his old age.

2 Responses to “Keep Aaron Cutting”

  1. wazzra August 11, 2011 at 8:06 am #

    I couldn’t stop crying when I saw this picture yesterday… so sad😦

  2. td August 12, 2011 at 3:12 am #

    Don’t worry – loads of people want to help the guy. He will cut hair again!

Leave a Reply

