Heroin Shroud

7 Aug

They say anything can look beautiful but I am still left massively uncomfortable by this series from Stephen J Shanabrook – does that mean these pieces have served their purpose, I think it does. Strangely I don’t mind his series of morgue chocolates, or even the chocolate suicide bomber, in fact I LOVE them want to sell them at the Edible Autopsy. Worryingly I think that said a lot about me but you can’t deny there is something that draws you to this series of images until you find out what they are!!!

Leave a Reply

