The Steve Dress

15 Jul

I don’t have a ‘signature style’ but that said I do wear Black Milk about 80% of the time and this beast of dress should be winging it’s way over to me from Australia (along with a lot of other things = painful for my bank balance). It shows Steve Buscemi (of course you know who he is think ” The Big Lebowski) and is only available online shop Black Milk Clothing for $ 100.






One Response to “The Steve Dress”

  1. Wazzra July 17, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

    I think that Black Milk is usually right on, but I have to admit that I’m a bit puzzle by this design…

Leave a Reply

