Solid Chocolate Human Skull – AMAZING

16 Jun

So I collected the long awaited solid chocolate human skull from the post office today and I have to say it is one of the most amazing edible structures I have ever seen (or am ever likely to see). A big claim but I stand by it as remember this is 100% solid edible delicious chocolate cast from a real human skull (you can see the detail in some of the c/u images which is staggering). It’s also made me so excited about the edible autopsy I am almost scared (massively glossing over the fact that writing up the latest version of the document made me physically gag). The solid chocolate human skeleton is going to blow everyone’s minds & having now got a skull I know that Marina Malvada of Chocolate Skulls is absolutely going to deliver the goods (not that I ever doubted it). Maybe I have become ‘desensitised’ but the fact you can see ever single detail of this persons skull (& even teeth) blows me away…

One Response to “Solid Chocolate Human Skull – AMAZING”

  1. Purple Haze June 16, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    God, that’s so insane and magnificent at the same time. Totally LOVE this creepy piece of chocolate!

Leave a Reply

