Eurovision Holy Grail

14 May

OK so I am pissed already so thought I might as well share my top 3 Eurovision performances before I get too drink to tweet!

Verka Serduchka remains my favourite performance of ALL time even if I lost £1000 on it as ‘she’ came second not first.

I can’t believe I am opening sharing this but I this 2008 Spanish entry is also awesome…

And come on surely a classic entry of all time – so appallingly bad it’s glorious. I was beyond excited when the blonde too popped up on Coach Trip recently…

2006 well… a fat Ian Huntley look-a-like rapping with dancers dressed at school children – you can’t make it up

Leave a Reply

