Eating Off Princess Diana

8 Apr

I was sent the link to Eating Off The People’s Princess today for a project I was working on for Mother, but LOVED this so much I just had to post onto my blog. It came via the ‘secret squirrel’ behind Diana in Heaven and is one of the best things I have ever seen. I don’t need to explain it, nor could I if I wanted, but enjoy the pictures. Best of all thanks to Maiden’s Big Fat Gypsy Wedding it’s now really easy to get your hands on Princess Diana plates…

And of course there is also that VERY VERY VERY RUDE AND OFFENSIVE Princess Diana tattoo (she is sucking something) from Woody so ONLY click through if you are not easily offended, and don’t say I did not warn you!  You might also like to know this is a tattoo on someone’s shin…

2 Responses to “Eating Off Princess Diana”

  1. Anonymous October 19, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

    Horrible! You should be ashamed of yourself.


  1. Eating off the People’s Princess « - November 7, 2010

    […] via: Cakehead Loves Evil […]

Leave a Reply

