Salvador Dali – What’s My Line (VIDEO – must watch)

26 Mar

OMG this is bloody amazing – Salvador Dali on What’s My Line. Love, love, love… …he is such a tinker & I love him even more now I have seen this than when I found out about his pet anteater! I think personallythink Banksy should chose to come out in a similar way – maybe Loose Women?! (via Hugh Garry)

 

One Response to “Salvador Dali – What’s My Line (VIDEO – must watch)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2011′s top video posts « Cakehead Loves Evil - December 22, 2011

    […] Salvador Dali – What’s My Line […]

Leave a Reply

