Skeleton shoes (literally)

27 Jul

Must have these DSQUARED2 skeletal stilettos which go on sale in a few weeks. The only thing that puts me off is that Alicia Keys has a pair – but on the other hand I really do need to take those little backbones out with me to play. I am also massively taken with the most blatant fuck me shoes I have seen for a good few years shown below.

Via Street Anatomy

3 Responses to “Skeleton shoes (literally)”

  1. Anonymous August 7, 2012 at 11:27 pm #

    how do i get those red fuck me shoes pls !!!??!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fashion in My Bones…. — The Adventures of an Urban Socialite™ - July 30, 2010

    […] DSquared via Cakehead Loves Evil […]

  2. Stolen Girlfriends Club Anatomical Vibe « Cakehead Loves Evil - August 4, 2012

    […] buy, with the only stand out pieces I want to wear being out of reach expensive items such as the spine heels from D Squared, almost everything Kemit Tesero designs or the incredible John Gaultier skeleton […]

Leave a Reply

