Amazing Max Suit!!!

4 Feb

I don’t care that I am no longer a child – a friend (who quite frankly I will now do ANYTHING for) managed to track done this super cool AMMMMMAZING Max suit from Opening Ceremony. They released a whole range of super cool clothes to celebrate the release of Where The Wild Things Are Movie but unquestionably the Max outfit stole my heart. I am going to wear it as much as I can in AND out of the house. And yes to work – quite frankly working in Nathan Barley central I don’t think anyone would bat an eyelid!

One Response to “Amazing Max Suit!!!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things white people like « Cakehead Loves Evil - June 8, 2010

    [...] 1) Where The Wild Things Are [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,228 other followers

