Ironing Art

15 Nov

 

Don’t judge me but I don’t even own an iron so doing something like this personally would never ever happen. That said I have been defeated by a tea towel in what I refer to the ironing wars before now so I don’t think it would just be the ownership of an iron which would stop me do you? From a Moscow based agency a fabulous example of how to create a strong viral / image stunt with both subtle AND strong client branding – in this case for the new Philips Azur iron. (via TTG)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,228 other followers

