Envi Shoes

16 Jan

Here is another round up of picks from top online stores – this time Envi Shoes.

I have to say they have a place in my heart as someone there read my post on Night Walks being sold out everywhere *i was having a near must-have shoe induced nervous breakdown* and told me they had them in stock. It’s become one of my must go to places to feed my Jeffrey Campbell obsession, although I have tried to include some other designers below.

Jeffrey Campbell "cleata" - $153.96 / £99

Sam Edelman "Roza" - $224.95 / £146

Jeffrey Campbell "dominique" - $174.95 / £114

Osborn "tanned teal" - $164 / £106

Jeffrey Campbell "lita spike" - $194 / £126

Jeffrey Campbell "str8up"

Jeffrey Campbell "what-envi"

Pink pony fur Lita *drooling*

One Response to “Envi Shoes”

  1. ButterknYfe January 16, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

    The fact that i have breasts and a uterus predisposes me to shoe fetish, but i’ve fought it so hard for years. Looks like you finally found my Achilles heel (pun semi-intended). My bank account and closet space are doomed. DROOOOOOL. (btw, Your post lists him as Jeremy, not Jeffrey)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,228 other followers

