Momocreatua’s Murdered Owl

9 Sep

This series of jewelry featuring murdered and hung animals from Momocreatura is both utterly depressing and appealing – the hung owl makes me feel really sad :-( That said it is macabre jewelry which does not feature skulls (bored of them at the moment) so that can only be a good thing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Pete don't look it will only upset you)

 

 

One Response to “Momocreatua’s Murdered Owl”

  1. Deb Cowan Foley September 10, 2011 at 2:35 am #

    I’m going to be an utter hypocrite and say that I actually love these yet out of all of them I can’t look at the bear! :(
    I’m not sure but I think it’s because it’s not dead so is in distress***. Does that make ANY sense?

    ***Obviously I still know that it’s not real.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,228 other followers

