Birth Control Cookie

20 Jun

 

It goes without saying when it comes to painted cookies my heart belongs to Nevie Pie Cakes – however when I stumbled across Tasty Morsel Bakery I just HAD to share their work which is stunning. They had me at birth control cookie, and I love that the founder started the business when just a teenager. Motivational awesomeness all round.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Birth Control Cookie”

  1. Wazzra June 21, 2011 at 5:02 am #

    so much talent! (but celine dion and René Angelil… really?)

  2. Cakehead Loves Evil June 22, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    I love your comments :-D x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,238 other followers

