Zombie killing

7 Jan

We were taken Zombie hunting tonight near Milton Keynes to celebrate the launch of Resident Evil Afterlife 3D – see above! I am a little sleepy, and confused still. so more on this to come along with some proper images… Here’s some for now though that I wanted to share before I hit my bed for the inevitable nightmares!!!

 

Alix Fox got the taste for blood and turned on me

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,228 other followers

