Tomas Tomas

27 Jun

Thing is I found out totally randomly the other day via text that a friend really wants Tomas Tomas to do their tattoo – totally threw me as I had just popped to the studio earlier that day to sort out exactly the same thing (although to be honest I think his talents are wasted on the design for my new one as it’s only 3 words).

Then I also realised I had not yet posted his work onto this blog which is ridiculous as it’s AMAZING.

4 Responses to “Tomas Tomas”

  1. Ektopia June 28, 2010 at 6:01 am #

    If you like these you’ll love the book Black Tattoo Art…

    http://www.ektopia.co.uk/ektopia/2010/02/24/black-tattoo-art-modern-expressions-of-the-tribal/

  2. Leelah July 5, 2010 at 5:37 pm #

    I love these and I’m happy I keep checking this site regularly. Do you have anything on number tattoos, I’m really considering this as my next tattoo

  3. Ejik July 12, 2010 at 8:10 pm #

    Great tattoos, keep them comming!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Los tatuajes geométricos de Tomas Tomas - Cuerpo y Arte - August 27, 2010

    [...] Este es el caso del Tomas Tomas, un artista de Londres que se dedica a hacer tatuajes en formas geométricas. Usualmente son piezas grandes que ocupan todo un brazo, toda la pierna, toda la espalda, lugares grandes, así que si no estás listo para tatuarte un espacio grande, este no es tu artista. [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,238 other followers

