Insect Tattoos

3 May

Enjoy & please send me your own / credits so I can continue to build on this post, Miss C xxx

20 Responses to “Insect Tattoos”

  1. Crazy Fake May 3, 2010 at 8:23 pm #

    This is scary. . “MY parents never paid attention to me” is what these tattoos say

  2. rocosinfredi May 3, 2010 at 8:37 pm #

    ugly, ugly ugly

  3. Maggie May 3, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    Where did you find these?? BME? – I want to look at moreee…

  4. Cakehead Loves Evil May 3, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

    @Maggie nope Google image search ;-)

  5. Steve May 3, 2010 at 11:24 pm #

    @Crazy Fake: what your response says to me is: “I’m too scared to do anything my parents would disapprove of.” Live a little. I congratulate those with the guts to make such strong statements while people like you try your best to blend in.

  6. leo May 4, 2010 at 12:43 am #

    Hey check out Tattooistart free electronic multi-lingual tattoo magazine.

    http://www.tattooistart.com download the mag for FREE

    nice post you got here!!!

  7. Shamber May 4, 2010 at 4:36 am #

    I ADORE the huge Mucha style portrait of the Praying Mantis chest piece. It is original and gorgeous! <3 I want to see much much more!

  8. Amy May 4, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    I agree with Shamer, that one is amazing. Love these tattoos!!

  9. MarthaMay May 4, 2010 at 2:26 pm #

    Wow! These are beautiful. Gives me the creepy crawlies but still beautiful. I wonder if the people who got them are interested in bugs or just facing their fears by having to look at one every day.

  10. Carl May 5, 2010 at 12:13 am #

    The locust hand is mine and my parents did pay attention to me.

  11. Lena May 7, 2010 at 11:20 pm #

    I have a huuuge phobia of bugs, but holy shit that chest piece is amazing!! love these!

  12. Tattoo Ideas May 15, 2010 at 9:35 pm #

    The tattoos are great :D I’m not a great fun of the insects but the designs are wonderful. I bet that you spend a lots of hours in tattoo studio while making all of them. Great article!

  13. asanusta May 18, 2010 at 3:29 pm #

    http://www.limk.com/golimk.php?lid=148487

  14. mat October 10, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

    Some tatoos could be better with a projected shadow.

  15. tattoo in bradford June 18, 2012 at 8:15 pm #

    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I think that you should publish more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally folks don’t speak about such subjects. To the next! All the best!!

  16. tattoo bradford June 19, 2012 at 11:17 am #

    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I do think that you need to write more on this issue, it might not be a taboo subject but generally folks don’t talk about such issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Moustier-City - May 4, 2010

    [...] http://cakeheadlovesevil.wordpress.com/2010/05/03/insect-tattoos/ [...]

  2. links for 2010-05-04 - Nerdcore - May 5, 2010

    [...] Insect Tattoos (tags: Insects Tattoos) [...]

  3. Insect Tattoos | Bangkok Mafia - May 7, 2010

    [...] Insect Tattoos [...]

  4. Hermosa galería de tatuajes de insectos - Cuerpo y Arte - August 27, 2010

    [...] debe ser admirado por el excelente trabajo que el tatuador ha hecho. Acá te traigo entonces, una hermosa galería de tatuajes de insectos que realmente te van a [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,241 other followers

