David Shrigley tattoos

16 Feb

Today I:

“Six Cans of Cola: I drank six cans of cola one after the other and now I feel fucking great.”

I also felt fucking great when I discovered this rich seam of David Shrigley tattoos. I love, love, love these – whole gallery over at David Shrigley’s website. Love it even more that he asks people to send in images. I can tell you Bernard Sumner has not asked to see a picture of my bum (ok so technically the top of it).

One Response to “David Shrigley tattoos”

  1. Cakehead Loves Evil February 16, 2010 at 11:56 pm #

    To my mind the top tattoo seems upside down…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,238 other followers

